Feel The Sensation Of The Song Of A Song I Like | Pesawat Tempur/Aircarft Combat Cover By Iwan Fals


Hello good people ...
This is my latest song with my boss taufiq, this time we sang "IWAN FALS" titled "Pesawat Tempur/Aircraft Combat".

Congratulations listening and hope you guys like it.

For steemians friends who do not use the DTube platform you can also play my video directly via the video link of my youtube below, please watch my music vidio ...!👇😎

Sort:  

Itu sudah bagus bg sudut pandang...
Sesekali cobalah nyanyi di dapur yang ada rekamannya....
Hehehe

Dapur rekaman maksudnya..???

Oh bukan...
Nyanyi@ d dapur, trus rekam via gadget...
Hahaha

Posting ini bagus dan telah kami upvote ya.. (Secuplik kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Wah... Kemana aja kamu @puncakbukit , sudah lama ga klihatan...
Thank tuk upvote@ y...
Xlo ada lewat2 lg, mampir dong di @sudutpandang ...

Hah.....😮
Trmksh atas saran@ puja,,, kayak@ sy hrs mncba....

Thank you @yople ...
Is my voice as good as you ..?

Good jobs.. This is best singging

Hehehe....thank tou so much @builteam ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32