30 Day Music Challenge Day 19: Dream Theater - The Spirit Carries On

Day 19: Dream Theater - The Spirit Carries On

Day 19 consists of a song that makes me think about life. "The Spirit Carries On" is a track from my all-time favorite group of musicians, Dream Theater. It holds a deep meaning within my life and found this to be the best choice.

What an awesome opportunity to share my personal music tastes with fellow Steemers. Thank you @antonchanning for the idea! I'm certain this challenge will be fun. If you're reading about this challenge for the first time, simply post one music video with the 30 Day graphic that's above. Be sure to tag your post with music-challenge and music. Now, go share some of your favorite tunes.

Sort:  

I love Dream Theater.
The Band is just wow!
I love the long song, they are all music masterpieces.
Especially with the layers of instruments and choirs.

Yes, they are all truly musical masterpieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65