30 Day Music Challenge: Day 26. Love

in #music-challenge7 years ago (edited)

Day 26. A song that makes you want to fall in love.

Delerium - Heaven's Earth.

I played this to my partner just before we got together, thinking "oh this is a nice song". Then I remembered the lyrics, nearly turned red, and finally realised how much I liked him. So, it pretty much did make me want to fall in love.

I know you want me
But caution inspires
Your tamed indifference
Won't challenge me

Could it, could it be
Love's what you deny me?

This spoiled seduction
Intoxicates thee
Balanced on my halo
You long secretly

Could it, could it be
Love's what you deny me?

Don't deny yourself
Don't
'Cause I know what you want

You can't deny me
We'll be together
So try to run, love
But you won't get away

30 Day Music Challenge.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59