30 Day Music Challenge: Song everyone should listen to...

Day 23 - Song I think everyone should listen to

Psychic Sasquatch - Inter-Dimensional Vortex League

Now logically I think we all accept that no song can be universally loved all the time. Yet subjectively I think we all feel intinctively that our favourite songs are so good that everyone else would surely love them to, if only they gave them a chance. Still I don't think everyone should listen to any song. This is more like a song I love to share with new friends and hope that they like it too...

So for this song I'm going to give you special incentive. 100% upvote to the first comment that correctly identifies the film sample used in this track. ;)


30 Day Music Challenge.jpg

This challenge is a bit of fun, and not a contest. The idea is we find out about each others musical tastes, maybe learn some new tunes, and a little more about each other. To take part, start at Day 1 and post each day with a new tune, along with the meme image. Include the tags #music-challenge and #music and whatever other tags you feel appropriate to your post.

Optionally tag the person you copied (or who challenged you) and another person you'd like to see take up the challenge... ;)

Sort:  

You trolls totally made me love this song. It gives me internal giggles and a huge grin! ;P

I love this song. :D The lyrics are really something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42