30 Day Music Challenge: Day 19 - Song that makes me think about life...

Day 19: A song that makes me think about life...

Galaxy Song - Eric Idle

Edutainment at its best... ;)

30 Day Music Challenge.jpg

This challenge is a bit of fun, and not a contest. The idea is we find out about each others musical tastes, maybe learn some new tunes, and a little more about each other. To take part, start at Day 1 and post each day with a new tune, along with the meme image. Include the tags #music-challenge and #music and whatever other tags you feel appropriate to your post.

Optionally tag the person you copied (or who challenged you) and another person you'd like to see take up the challenge... ;)

Sort:  

Perfection! :)

I felt it was such a good choice for this one, when I finally thought of it, that I couldn't think of much to say about why. The song itself answers that quite clearly... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67