An unexpected find and dinner are defined.

in #mushrooms7 years ago

Yesterday I and my girlfriend walked accidentally to see mushrooms near the road. We are so delighted with the find that they have decided to search yet. And we picked up a bit of mushrooms. Don very much liked to look for mushrooms. She walked and said, "Are you a mushroom?"))), "Let's go further to search?"

 Suillus - is one of my favorite mushrooms. It's harder to clean them, but I love to do it. This is probably due to memories from childhood. We often went to the mushroom with a dad.

A baby carriage served us for a cart.

Dinner was delicious.

Sort:  

Buenas fotos amiga @shady :)

Fantastic..!😍

Nice to see you know which are eatable. I like mushrooms a lot, but I havent the knowledge to pick out the good ones. Have a Nice dinner!

Sorry I missed this post earlier! That is some great mushrooming! I have Suillus in my own yard, once the wet weather returns. They are under-appreciated. I'm glad you enjoy them! Happy mushrooming! And thank the dads for sharing their enjoyment of mushrooms! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84