Cool mushrooms in Estonia forest

in #mushrooms6 years ago (edited)

seened9.jpg

Hello

Last weekend we spent some hours in the forest. It was so cool entertainment - fresh air, cool company, mushrooms, silence, colors, steps for actifit etc.

We went to pick chanterelles for our dinner, but there were so many cool mushrooms that I had to snap pictures of.

Let me share those!

Seems it has been raining?
seen1.jpg

So colorful

It's not an egg, it s somekind of mushroom
seened3.jpg

Coffebreak for two?
seened4.jpg

Looks like.. I don't know.. weird
seened5.jpg

Family
seened6.jpg

I think these might be edible..
seened7.jpg

This must be from another planet
seened8.jpg

Mushroom cake?
seened10.jpg

It is lilac and like having veins?
seened11.jpg

Somebody just finished his lunch
seened12.jpg

Cool, right?

Oh, we actually found chanterelles too. Huge!
seened14.jpg

Fun fact - my boyrfiend was thinking, that I found so many mushrooms to pick, anytime he looked at me, I was crouching. Actually, I was taking pictures..

Sorry, honey, I just don't have that kind of laser-eye for edible mushrooms as you have.

Anyway, autumn has arrived and nature is changing colors. Love it!!

Sort:  

Estonia looks so beautiful. You guys are great ambassadors.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! You're welcome to visit!
@furious-one will make a tour for you :)

I’ll get there one day. But for now I have to live through your photos, so keep sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see you take priority in creating a good image of yourself. A wise man once said "It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it." Keep up the

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64