Mushrooms looking for a fungus group/family on Steemit

in #mushrooms5 years ago (edited)

Lion's Mane. Is there a group on here that talks about growing healthy Medicinal Mushrooms anything From King or any Oysters to Morels mostly for tast and fiat but im more interested In the mushrooms I actreally like and enjoy growing such as Reishi, Shitaki, Turkey tail, chicken of the forest etc. I'm trying to grow Chaga I'm a bit excited for them I just hope they grow right and I don't want to have to throw them away and start over. If anyone knows of a great hard wood for growing I'm waiting on the chaga. I was just wondering well thinking that maybe I could change the flavor of some strains that grow out of hard wood. Maybe a hint of this or that maybe enough to spike more intereste. Other then Lion's mane and the one's. Does anybody have or know of any great strain that I shoulb be growing that could help for this. I'm down to sell or trade spore's? Just let me know Screenshot_2019-10-17-04-49-06.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you very much I try to get on here and post more but everything is so insane in life right now my kids are growing up so fast there is always work but im trying to unschool 3 kids and it gets a bit hard lol im an insomniac so i post late at nighy. Anyway thank you I love you all have a great night or day were ever in the world the ethernet takes this just be happy your alive and go out and have some fun😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76