You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How networks create form across dimensions with conciousness as an emergent property

in #mushrooms7 years ago

Namasté dear @psilocybit! :)

Your writing skills and the topics you write about are amazing! I enjoyed reading yor post so much and it is so cool to see you became friends with mushrooms :)

It's a shame psychedelic mushrooms are illegal. So many people, especially regarding their physical and mental health, could profit from their effects and the insights they might gift to you, if you dare to ask and get the answer :)

I hope society will at least soon consider mushrooms as a medium for psychotherapy and other health treatments again! :)

Super interesting information, thank you so much!
And it's true: It holds so much wisdom in its network, it's just a miracle!

Best wishes mate :)

Sort:  

it helped me when my young brother died, deppression, anxiety.
i thought i could do it all by myself.
How EGO was that ?
I needed a transdimensional force to get me out of the emotional black hole i was caught in.
The mushroom is a friend. i respect the mushroom

Oh dear, I am so sorry for your los...
It's so amazing and beautiful to read that the mushrooms helped you out of your depression, anxiety and your emotional blackhole again (very good description by the way)!
I suffered from depression and PTSD. I had some help, but I only managed to handle my depression and stuff but never really felt healthy or good and alive. Mushrooms however helped me to fight my depression, too! It made an incredibly big change to the positive in my life!

It's so good you found out, your ego wanted to make you do it all by yourself and got this amazing friend that helped you out of your depression, so you didn't have to make it all alone. And I guess these little friends are great teachers and you get insights in your deepest and rawest self, that psychotherapy probably never could that way. You get some whole new points of view on your soul and consciousness that makes life so much more deep. And when you once felt the love and unity they show you, you are touched and in a state of awe your whole life I guess!

So I am very happy you profited so well from them <3

Great you respect and appreciate them so much <3
I hope you feel super good nowadays and all your wounds heald in the divine mushroom love and light :) <3

Hugs!

Feed me with your psyched art phoenix! <3

Aaaaw thank you very much dear @psilocybit for appreciating my art so much <3

Unfortunately a lot of it got lost when i moved out. But Here are some of my pieces :)

I hope you like them :)

Thank you for your support dear @psilocybit and dear @jens84!! :)

IMAG1162.jpg

IMAG1163.jpg

IMAG1165.jpg
There is a song called Psychedelic Kingdom by a German band called Seeed which inspired me to do that "welcome sign" for my door :D

IMAG1168.jpg

IMAG1167.jpg

IMAG1169.jpg

I hope this wasn't too much :D

Hugs to you! :)

Your home must feel so good full of art i love it :)

This is so nice to read, thank you very much dear! :)
So glad you like my art :)

I hope you have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61