Sort:  

That's pretty bold! Morels are a little more dangerous than the chicken of the woods because there are some lookalikes.

Luckily I had a friend to blindly follow;) We both though it was risky, but ate them anyway. We researched them a little, but there was no way of knowing if we really had the true thing or not. We based our hunch on having worked in kitchens and having cooked actual morels. I’m sure our guess could have just as easily gone wrong.

I see you like to live on the edge as well! these little thrills are what makes life interesting, no risk, no reward.

I’m not much of a risk taker by myself, but I do like to have fun and take chances. So if I mix with certain people, things tend to happen. These days, though, not a whole of mixing or happening is going on;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86