IPAU held Charity And Feeding Orphans in Ramadhan Month.

in #mushroom7 years ago (edited)

image
image
image
image
image

Thank you for visiting my blog.
Follow me :
@taufar
image

Sort:  

Amazing .You have good experience in photography. Your photos are not overlight or excess light, which can cause the color photo objects are too bright or tend all white. Good job, your picture is perfect @taufar

It is charity program for orphans. @yuclino. I got new motivation from you. Its an appreciation for me. Thank you so much for visiting my blog. Follow and resteem and stay tune on this blog. If you ve a question on my blog you can post it in comment coloumb.

Best photo @taufar ! You already present Photo representing nice n beutiful photo, you have incredible photo result photos as you want. photography is the Arts, so to work as you see fit. Well done. Visit my blog for my latest post.

I got new motivation from you. Million thanks. Its an appreciation for me. Thank you so much @charity-aceh for visiting my blog. Follow and resteem and stay tune on this blog. If you ve a question on my blog you can post it in comment coloumb.

How very nice.

We ve a right to help them. They need charity to help to continue their lives.

Nye daerah Bayu nyan?

Daerah simpang mulieng

Meunasah calong Bayu nyan...

keren, selamat menunaikan ibadah puasa kawan ku.

Trima kasih telah berkunjung.

Very Nice Man! Great Work.

Great work! Good to see people helping those less fortunate.

Bereh,ipau ka itamoeng lam steemit...

sending positivity your way! Good luck on your journeys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61