🍄 Hongo Time aproaching to Steemit!! 🍄 Mushroom label #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mushroom6 years ago (edited)

hongo.PNG

I'm usin de Grogtag templates to make funny labels for my future product. I want to sell it in a open manner, so I will forget my loved Psilocybe and will focus in my other fungus specials. In a near future you'll find here in steemit auctions (or open bazzar until Dstors Drama is solved) of the following products:

*Wild Cordyceps Sinensis
*Chaga Mushroom
*Sclerotia from edible fungus (and legal! for Gods sake!)
*Propolis and kola nuts---> not fungus, ok
HONGO5A.png

HONGO6 A.png

I'm planning to offer also growing material like spores ( print or prepared) and a vast range of sterilized grains. I will try also to change from plastic to bamboo in the whole process.

HONGO4.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73