Sort:  

Not sure what mushrooms are in the first few pictures or the last one, but in the to photos showing pale mushrooms all over that log look like oyster mushrooms to me. I'm not an expert and can't identify with confidence just from a couple photos, but if I were you I would watch a few videos and look up identification tips in my books and go back to verify. If they do turn out to by oyster mushrooms, then that is an amazing find. Oyster mushrooms are very good for eating. Great photos! Thanks for sharing them. I've upvoted this post and followed you.

Thanks. I am not sure if they are oysters, they have a diamond pattern on the underside. They may be angel wings or something else. What books do you use to ID?

Excellent photos! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89