It is almost December

in #mushroom5 years ago

Here was snow 3 weeks back what come fast and go very fast.... and here is almost December, but this mushrooms did not disappear, but they start come even more. And why... here very warm..+6 and all time very wet... so it makes them come lot.


It is Chanterelle they are the among the most popular of edible wild mushrooms. If you immediately fried with butter and garlic and add salt... they are very good.


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

FOR10000SP best wishesh for you.....


Thank you!! ...and I know ... year end is here ... if I not get then I try next year :)
And I hope you get something also soon :)


Don't know, earning steem is very very difficult.....

Be patient and try every day... this what I do.

I am not Inpatients...

but problem is that steem is really really in bearish mood...

We all feel it .

Beautiful photography .thanks for sharing this post.

Thank you!!

The time of the year that most excites me, a date that brings us many beautiful memories and nostalgia in turn. It is a very nice feeling that I feel when these dates arrive.

regards

Thank you!! I am happy that you say something good :)
I hope this dates make you very happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88