Japanese "Ikaho museum"②

in #museum6 years ago

IMG_jxxx7s.jpg
Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

My museum's journey will continue!
Previous trip↓
https://steemit.com/museum/@ryo-6414/japanese-ikaho-museum

DSC_1158.JPG

DSC_1159.JPG
This place is a reproduction of an old Japanese sweet shop↓
DSC_1162.JPG

DSC_1163.JPG

DSC_1164.JPG

DSC_1165.JPG

↑I used to eat these sweets often when I was a child, But when I see it now, It's full sugar… very bad for my health😅

DSC_1160.JPG
These are the old Japanese children's playing equipment.

DSC_1161.JPG

DSC_1166.JPG

DSC_1167.JPG

DSC_1168.JPG
It is a collection of Astro Boy.

DSC_1171.JPG

DSC_1174.JPG
There are figures of Superman, Batman, Godzilla↓
DSC_1175.JPG

DSC_1177.JPG

DSC_1178.JPG

This place has a lot of old games!↓
DSC_1179.JPG

DSC_1180.JPG

There should be plenty of games you know!
There were many Donkey Kong, Final Fantasy, Mega Man games etc!

DSC_1181.JPG

There were posters of old movies and games here!
Pokemon,Dragonball,Conan,Tamagotchi…They are my old memories!

DSC_1182.JPG

DSC_1183.JPG

Next is the old car collection!
Comming soon!

My museum's journey will continue!
Previous trip↓
https://steemit.com/museum/@ryo-6414/japanese-ikaho-museum

Thank you for reading!🤗

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Woooow impressive museum!! I had no idea that Muhammad Ali was very popular in Japan! Are American boxers popular in Japan in general? Like Floyd Mayweather?

Thank you for comment!🤗
Yeah! Do you know Japanese professional wrestler Antonio Inoki?
Antonio Inoki was a big star in Japan and he played against Muhammad Ali And Ali has become famous in Japan!
Unfortunately in Japan the boxing popularity is low and few people know Mayweather…Boxing and UFC…Fighting sports are not popular in Japan.😵
But Mayweather's I think that it became famous only a little in the match with Pacquiao!
But Mike Tyson is famous!💪

Oh I did not know about him, thank you for letting me know, I will do more research about that wrestler. I see I see, that certainly makes sense.

I see, I see I thought that Mayweather was going to Japan regularly so I thought that those trips made him popular but visibly it didn't haha.

lool yeah that fight against Pacquiao definitely made him more famous. The fight itself was a complete ripoff if you want to know my opinion.

Not surprised about Mike Tyson, because he is so popular around the world for different reasons.

He is still very famous, but he is not active outside Japan.
So I think that most people except Japanese are unaware of him🤔

Wow! I did not even know that either!
Haha That is sad for him!😆
Yeah…I think so too😅 I was glad that Fighting realized, but whether it is a good content or not ...😓😑

Hahaha! Yes! your right!🤣
Besides, he is banned from entering Japan😂

I see, I see.

lool yeah that is sad for him haha but I think his business is going great in general actually.

Mike Tyson? Wooooow I didn't know he is banned from Japan, I will investigate that more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65