Yet Another DPOS Witness Proposal [The MUSE Blockchain]

in #muse7 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone this is yet another witness proposal from @rondonson, but this time it's for the blockchain known as MUSE.

Yet Another Proposal

Currently I witness on various graphene based blockchains (Steemit, PeerPlays, DECENT) and most recently MUSE. I love what I believe MUSE is going to do for musicians, with me being a musician myself I cannot help but love the direction this coin is headed.

I have been working very hard to continually learn these different blockchains and to build relationships with the other witnesses as well. On DECENT and MUSE i have been around since before production, and currently I am a steemit backup witness.

I missed the launch

Yesterday the main launch happened for the MUSE blockchain, and during this weekend I had an unavoidable family emergency come up, so i completely missed the launch. Even though I had been around since the test net, I was not able to receive the votes I needed quick enough, because I was not able to get my witness node up until today. This saddened me, because I feel I deserve to be among the top witnesses, because I have shown competence and understanding of these blockchains and I have been around since before the launch. I hoping now that I have my witness node running that stakeholders and other witnesses will cast their vote for me.

Why I am a good witness

I am very much dedicated to graphene and have shown my dedication by continually learning and growing with the community. I have been running and maintaining servers for many years, and I can have a lot to offer the witness group with innovative thoughts and ideas. I consider myself a very quick learner .

I got my witness up and running along with my seed node as well. I will be a MUSE witness for the long haul. I will also be setting up a back up witness in the coming days.

Server Details

  • Ubuntu 16.04
  • 16GB Ram
  • Xeon CPU E5-26xx (Quad Core)
  • 1 Gbit/s
  • 400 GB SSD
  • German Location

Seed node

  • muse.rondonson.com:33333

If you are a MUSE stakeholder or a witness for MUSE please consider casting your vote for rondonson

If you are voting in cli_wallet vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT rondonson true true

Thank you to the MUSE dev team and @cob. Thank you for taking the time to read my proposal.

Sort:  

You are already in my "witnesses" :)

this is for a different blockchain but thank you :D

i'm pretty new here trying to learn :)

I have been looking forward to muse being a musician myself, not sure about the witness stuff, but when I am using MUSE, you have my vote.
If artists do get to vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48