You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying MUSE - The new altcoin I am rooting for (ENG & SPA Post)

in #muse7 years ago

Thank you, Open Ledger has looked really hard to operate to me on the past. But I want to support MUSE (and get in early) and I think your guide will help me figure it out.

Sort:  

If you have any additional troubles with the coin-to-coin trade let me know, it can be a little tricky my man.

Thank you, and I am kinda stuck. It started me with a simple view (no deposit tab as your screenshots indicated) and I mananged to transfer Steem directly from my wallet to @openledger . I now have 17.2 Steem in my ope.steem wallet there. But I can't figure out how to convert that to Muse yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71