OpenLedger announces support of and begins trading MUSEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #muse7 years ago (edited)

  OpenLedger is the first global exchange allowing the trading of the new MUSE to their customer base. Offering crypto to crypto exchanges as well as a soon to be upgraded fiat to crypto gateway.

  The new asset name is OPEN.MUSEOL and trades here: https://openledger.io/market/OPEN.MUSEOL_OPEN.BTC

  Their support of MUSE comes not only from including it as one of the assets on their exchange but also through marketing efforts. We will work closely together to get the message out about Muse, making use of all marketing services offered by OpenLedger. This includes their automatic advertising platform HubDSP.

  Ronny Boesing, CEO of OpenLedger commented saying: When I did the first article on Forbes last year, it was because I felt Muse was a great project then and I believe it sounds even better now with its improved concept. I feel Muse may well turn out to become a major player in the music industry. Becoming the main place where artists ensure maximum outcome from their hard earned passion for music. I am happy to support Muse both as investor, marketer and exchange gateway. We may even manage to have a follow-up on Forbes coming up soon.    

Adding to the excitement

  OpenLedger is getting ready to launch their OCASH card, which brings the international card payment system to the OpenLedger network, allowing token holders to use other OpenLedger tokens such as OBITS to purchase items anywhere that accepts international payment cards. “Additionally, I hope that through our OCASH payment card, we will see the royalty income generated by Muse being spent by musicians using this card” Ronny added.  

Going the extra mile for MUSE holders

  Some people kept their MUSE on the OpenLedger Exchange (as open.muse) during the Aug 11th snapshot. This means they are currently unable to claim their stake on the new Blockchain. From the chain’s perspective, that stake belongs to the holder of the keys, in this case: OpenLedger.   But fear not, Ronny has announced that they will provide a service that will allow users to claim their new MUSE stake by trading in their old open.muse asset – saving the day!  

This is just the beginning

  The importance of having MUSE listed on this first exchange stems not only from having a place to trade it but is what allows us to have a marketcap! This means the new Muse blockchain can now get listed on coinmarketcap.com. We also have a place to point people to when they want to jump on the Muse train.

  So big thanks to OpenLedger for making this important milestone happen.


Sort:  

The CoinMarketCap price seem to be wrong >>> $0.008311 /Muse (https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitshares-music/#charts)

On the DEX th eprice vary from 12 to 30 BTS which would be a price around $1.44 to $3.6

Also, their API doesn't currently list MUSE (https://api.coinmarketcap.com/v1/ticker/)

I am in touch with them. They said once the NEW MUSE has more volume, they will update CMC.

Ok, cool ! Thanks !

Nice to meet you @glitterfart
Please follow me back 🙏
Im say thank to all steemit community
https://steemit.com/life/@arie.steem/i-love-steemit-thank-for-all-community

Hi my dear steemit friend please visit my page and read my post I posted about travel I think that good for you

Great start for the new MUSE chain! You guys have such a complex project and it's exciting to see it finally coming together. PeerTracks and MUSE can help a lot of people in the music space. The potential is amazing.

@donkeypong you're raising my interest in things I didn't know existed :)

I have been watching this since I saw @liberosist talking about back in May. I am just wondering how I can capitalize on it. I am very new to crypto.

yes sir, donkeypong told me about muse, and im super excited about it.

Supporting musicians get paid is one of the best ways possible to utilize blockchain tech. I use mostly Bittrex for trading but am following you now, and will watch MUSE with interest. I looked at openledger awhile back, and it just stared back at me! I might try to figure it out again just to support/get in on MUSE.

hahaha. Yes the BitShares interface needs a bit of user-friendly polishing ^^

Quite the understatement!

Sorry, I have a doubt. How can I obtain MUSE (not by trading/exchange)? Is there a way to obtain it with a faucet or something?

nice.. i like it.

Muse will be for musicians what teem for writers. Both, the most successfull blockchain based, digital content creation platforms in the history of humanity!!

Producing muse blocks since genesis! Huge product! Bright future.

great article

nice post boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01