Muse Snapshot updatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #muse7 years ago

Hello everyone.

Due to the high number of stragglers still trying to get their Muse off of exchanges. We will be taking the snapshot in the last hours of August 11th. A bit before 23:59:59 UTC.

If you have any last minute changes to do with your MUSE or open.muse, now is the time.

Get your MUSE off of exchanges. That means out of BitShares, out of OpenLedger, etc.

Now is your chance. Take it. ACT!


Love you all :)

Sort:  

Thank you kingscrown for the updates. It helps to analyzed the list. Large moves in play.

Does that mean we can still buy some until then?

No, trading has been suspended till snapshot is done.

Also, I believe OpenLedger has committed to honoring the snapshot. They told me this in an email I received from them recently.

they announced it everywhere! So it should be save to kept open.muse

Hi true steemit friends wherever located.
I have seen your blog and it is very interesting, my goal is to have more friends who can help each other. Because I'm new in steemit.
Please enlighten and input for steemit progress.
Thanks vote, follow & resteem me.

Any update on the snapshot? Is it complete?

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76