You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Muse Blockchain Web Wallet ready to go!

in #muse7 years ago

Stake claimed... So was the "stake claim" operation my one single allowed operation? I'm getting this message when I try to vest my tokens:

account exceeded maximum allowed bandwitdth per vesting share account_vshares

Sort:  

I saw the same message.
How can I transfer to vesting???

Reply with your account name and I'll send you some VESTS

Robrigo MVP! :D

I have the same error message can I get some vests too? :D (felix.mg1)

Hi bro @felix.mg1
I just joined steemit and post my introduce
Warm regadrs :)

Cool, thanks. It's just biophil

Sent you some!

Thanks! I just saw it. You're the best.

Believe virtualgrowth could some VESTS too, please and thank you.

Sent you some!

Thank you very much @robrigo!

not sure what vesting does ? anyways i can't do it haha
chouilste1988 here !

b1tdraw
thx =)

account: ray
Thanks for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88