Sort:  

Hey my friend!! I hope this was helpful, I know you´ve been here for a while but I guess this is quite helpful for some new users right?
How is the ranch? Everything´s smooth?

Yes, your post is very helpful. I am going to do my first transaction soon. I am a newbie to crypto, so I'm sure it is helpful for other newbies too. I wish to learn how to turn steem into bitcoin and make a paper wallet. so that is my next lesson.
Life at the ranch is really busy. Fall is coming soon and lots of projects need to be completed before the weather turns freezing. Like finishing up some construction, insulating water lines and cutting firewood. Tuning-up the back up generator and cleaning out the tractor fuel system are also on the list. Thank you for asking my friend. My laptop has been crashing a lot lately and so I ordered a new one. Looks like it is my turn for a break from steemit. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85