You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the murlociest deck you have ever seen V●ᴥ●V

in #murlocs6 years ago

Grats. Shaman was my only class that I managed to finish at first try. I think it became more easy for me with the help of both jade cards and C'thun cards. But you did it with murlocs, that is fantastic. Yes it is the murlociest deck I've ever seen. "Let's get more murolcs", "More murlocs ofcourse" :)

+1/+1 for the first reward is very good at the first levels of the dungeon run and with the murlocs it is really an advantage for you.

I am just curious about the next part.

Sort:  

Aye! Seriously, the +1/+1 aura carried the run by itself I feel. This mode always feel fresh for me in a way as everytime I participate i find something new (a new boss or something to pick)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56