Man Murders Mom With Hammer, Cries And Pleads For Forgiveness And A Second Chance

in #murder6 years ago

Could you face a judge & ask for forgiveness after committing such a horrific act?

I'd like to bet my life and say I'm sure I speak for all the great souls in the steemit community when I say that we all love our mother's and that we would not hesitate for a second to give our lives for them.

Would you agree?

My mother is my world & the first woman I have grown to love and cherish since birth; albeit, I don't remember that day, i'm sure as soon as they laid me on her chest I felt as right as the stars feel in the sky.

I have expressed various times that my experience in love is minimal but I have in a form endured the pain & joy in loving my mother.

Meaning...

Obvio, I love my mother, yet it brings me an enormous amount of agony to see her distressed or perturbed. Seeing any signs that cause her any form of sadness or worry-some throws me off-track.

So, I ask you...

How can someone be so cold and heartless?

Granted, not all mother's are the best of mother's, but do any of them deserve to be bludgeoned?

In this case, a merciless and callous man was convicted of bludgeoning his mother to death with a claw hammer and then had the audacity to ask the judge for a second chance.

David Noel McGee Jr., is the sick soul whose heart turned into an icebox and murdered his own mother.

Murdering the person who gave him the fruit to life!!!

This coward of a man was sentenced to 26 years to life in prison.

If you ask me, he should've been sentenced to triple life for murdering the person who gives up so much for you to breathe and live in a world on you can make beautiful.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/man-murdered-mom-hammer-sobs-152117074.html

Sort:  

I think that this is a case of generation Xers (my generation) raising kids with no discipline and complete entitlement. People my age (40s) like to blame the millennials for everything, but remember, we created them!

They don't know how to work out their emotions because their entire childhood was spent being shielded from everything, such as bullying. We didn't want them to put up with what we had to.

The end result is a fully grown man who acts out his rage, calms down and then realizes what he has done. Then all he can down is cower in the corner scared and confused! So unfortunate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76