You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Story Game!!!!

in #murder7 years ago

Again, I will continue my own story a bit since nobody so far has joined in on the game.

How I had come to this point was beyond me, but I had to get away. I threw down my flash powder and, in a puff of smoke, vanished. Of course, I didn't really vanish, but as I was an amateur Magician it was a simple feat to follow the darkest shadow as everyone shielded their eyes.

"And here I make my grand escape", I thought to myself. "To the streets with me."

There was a tumult of shouting as they realized they had been duped; but I hadn't done it. I would never have killed that poor woman. Yet, here in my hands were the evidence and even I could not dispute it. One minute I was getting Popcorn and the next thing I knew I was sprinting through the empty streets of Lower Amsterdam. My cloak flapped at my side and the briny wind assaulted my cheeks, but I wasn't about to stop with an angry mob chasing me down.

I ducked beneath an awning and threw open a small door, only to find myself...

Take it away!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40