You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet sixteen, not so sweet. . .

in #murder6 years ago

I can't even begin to imagine the horrors your family has had to face. I am so sorry for your loss and hope that his killer is never set free. Anyone who can take someone's life should not be allowed to felt walk the streets. It was a senseless crime and no matter what i say here doesn't make it disappear. I am glad tho that toy are able to talk about this and hopefully get people to think about the consequences of greed. Much love and I hope you stick around steemit. From what I've read hear today you will do great here!!!

Sort:  

Thank you. It was nice to get it out there. I want people to see me as not the girl who's brother was murdered, but the girl who made it through the storm.

Most definitely!!! I love the strength you are showing. I'm sure this happening made you that strong individual! Looking forward to learning from you!! Check out those tags on my post for a few awesome communities here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64