Someone is Trying to Kill me

in #murder6 years ago

20180426_150656.jpg

Please help me. Someone is trying to kill me. I need your help. I think I have been poisoned. As a matter of fact, I know I have been poisoned. I have been poisoned, and so have you.

Aspergillus is a type of mold that is a deadly toxin to humans. This is one of the species that appears black. Although, there are many types of black mold aspergillus is the worst . It causes aspergillosis, and it is highly toxic. As a matter of fact, it is deadly.

I would like to touch on another subject before I go back to that one. They both intertwine. In order to understand one, you must first understand the other. These two subjects will combine to make one clear picture.

I would like to explain to you citric acid. Citric acid is the natural acid that occurs in citrus fruits. It has many uses. It is a preservative, a disinfectant, Etc. Citric acid is an extremely valuable resource for humans. It is also very healthy and safe.

The benifits of natural citric acid are abundant. That is why, aspergillus (black mold) is being farmed. Aspergillus also contains citric acid, although Aspergillus is deadly to humans. Citric acid derived from aspergillus is being added to our food as a preservative.

This citric acid is not the same as the natural citric acid derived from fruit. This is being added to a growing number of food products and beverages. This type of citric acid is derived from a type of mold that is deadly to humans.

We will still use these in America. This is because the health effects are unknown. Although, this process has been banned in other countries, America will still use it. We don't know the health effects, nor do we understand them so therefore it is deemed safe until further research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50