Sort:  

Thank you, networking is key. And we must support each other in this community, I definitely agree. I hope you enjoy my posts if you happen to catch them passing.

Nicely said, alterego. One thing that strikes me with the word networking, people using other people to promote them, it has a negative connotation in my gut when I hear it. I want to help others because everyone out there has value, (we are one big consciousness,) not because I think they might do something for me. Maybe Bill Hick's voice is playing in my head constantly...."if your in advertising, seriously, kill yourself, just trying to plant seeds...maybe one day they will take root, you are satans little helpers...."omg he is brilliant. So I may be tainted with this word. Lets just HELP each other and make this world a place we can all be abundant in!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38