Murals in Canada – Victoria and the Galloping Goose

in #murals7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Murals in Canada – Victoria and the Galloping Goose


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Nice one @stortebeker you told me you'd post the canadian murals!!! I like your depiction of it too. Makes sense. Oh that Victoria!

True the octopus being pulled by a goose seemed very friendly

Nice! Always appreciate bike themed oozy and surreal murals 😉🌞🐬

Hehehe, currently my whole life is bicycle themed, so my posts will be as well. Thanks for checking them out. :-)

Murals seem to follow you my friend!

They are everywhere I go! Of course, if one is tuned to them they are more likely to pop up out of nowhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70