Murals in Canada – Native Images of Reconciliation

in #murals6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Murals in Canada – Native Images of Reconciliation


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Thank you for featuring me again! I'm quite honored.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=stortebeker
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=murals-in-canada-native-images-of-reconciliation


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Can you find murals everywhere? Maybe your name should be "mural-guy"
😊

Oh, they are everywhere! Once you start noticing them, they just come to you...!

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your @ecs (eastcoaststeem) community leaders @chelsea88 & @inthenow

I like your post. Upvoted. Is that Bob Marley swimming with water dogs, I mean seals? Love the zeal of the seals. Haha, hey, that rhymes. I'm Oatmeal. I draw too. We need to see more art in public places. Thanks for sharing. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16