Cascadia to Aztlan - In the City of AngelssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #murals5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Cascadia to Aztlan - In the City of Angels


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Awww you captured what I love about LA quite well. Resteemed.

Hahaha, I know! When Americans ask me about the chaos and safety issues of Mexico City (but also about the colorful streets and tasty foods) this is what I tell them: it's not much different from Los Angeles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45