Sort:  

Thanks for the interesting input! So do you think this was painted with spray paint? If not, what do you think was the likeliest method? Paintbrushes? Do you happen to know the artist, or recognize the style? It would be exciting to know...

I am not sure if the method used was spray paint or does not, the image shown don't let me appreciate exactly, but I'd use both methods for a work like this brushes and spray paint, I have seen experts of can control that prefers spray paint for been more versatile, for me is an geometric style and using the simetry for better composition. I don't meet to the artist, many of them don't sign their works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Thank you for insider view, from the perspective of a muralist!
!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50