Rainbow Dragon Glass Hallway Mural

in #muralist7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-13 at 5.36.16 PM.png


This house was boarded up for 30 years, and I had the job of tearing the carpet and nails out, priming it, and painting this white dragon mural on the path that connects 5 hexagonal pods in Aptos, CA! 

If you go there, please knock on the door and ask to see it! The guy that lives there is very proud of it, and wants other people to hire me. Thats why I painted it at a fraction of the normal cost. He got it for $4.00 a square foot, and my normal rates are 10-20 a square foot depending on the complexity of the subject matter. Contact me with your mural needs, I am happy to create new finishes, like I did for this iridescent rainbow finish here with interference pigments in the sealer. I would love to be paid in steemit dollars! 




Sort:  

What a gorgeous floor painting. I love this, sister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49