Rain is a Good Thing?

in #mural7 years ago (edited)

Currently, in my life, my boyfriend and I are taking the time to update my room a bit. We have started the project of making a mural on my wall!!!!

The beginning was rather slow, getting the permission from my family to take on such a large task. BUT now that the adventure has started, I am extremely excited to see how it will turn out!

Here is an example of what I would like it too look like....
Image result for couple in the rain painting silhouette

My boyfriend is extremely talented and has graciously taken the time out of his life to spend his days working on this project.
Here is a picture of what we have so far... (just the paint dripping from the ceiling)

Obviously the next step will be to paint the silhouettes of the couple in the rain. I will keep everyone updated with the progress!

Resources:
Couple Picture found on googleimages.com

Sort:  

That looks really cool!! :-D

Thank you! I am excited to see the finished product :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49