.original art @norm4evasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mural6 years ago

IMG_4165.JPG

.small piece of a large wall I painted for Kros Strain Brewing (May 2017)
.photo credit: @buzzjunior

.thanks for viewing my #originalart
IMG_3426.JPG
@norm4eva

Sort:  

It is very impressive. I like it. Do you have more?

.thank you
.yes I have much more work to share
.here is another progress photo of this wall
IMG_4015.JPG

It looks very good!

Daaaaammmmmmnnnnnnn!!!! Your works are always mind blowing!!!

Crazy talent 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽😊

.thanks man!!!
.this was a blast and it looks great as a photo background for the business 💪

love it! how long did the full piece take? i work with jewellery small enough to hold in your hand so i always find big scale work impressive! following!

.haha....I was just looking at your work
.very lovely (followed)
.thanks for viewing
.this piece took myself and my guy 15 days total
IMG_4166.JPG

ah its great, good effort!

.thank you
.i really try to make my clients happy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53