About Slash coin projectyi

in #munna6 years ago (edited)

SLASH coin is a one of the best coin!! This is a great and promising project. I'll hope it will have a big success. I'll help with my humble support to spread the word everywhere. Love the potential and a very nice community
Every aspects of the roadmap have been completed in time, exciting !Always nice to see a project with no ICO. Looking forward to supporting this project..Wallet sync very good . Now the project is progressing well
I wish you continued success..I joined the SLASH project, and I am very proud of it.
Because, SLASH's commitment is, they are
"not only design and implement a durable and reliable network
but also create a strong community."
Hopefully they will implement their commitments.
best wishes for the SLASH project.This project got amazing support from the community and still on the track to move forward with healthy momentum. Recent updates are also looking very positive which will bring more value to this token and it will become most loving project of the year.Slash is quite active and it has been listed on Graviex..and price almost good..vrey soon Slash Coin listed on big exchange.I hope SLASH has Released Android Wallet so early. it's very useful to us.I think SLASH has bright Future..
#Everyone join this project.
Website => http://slashcore.org/
Discord => https://discord.gg/3CMeA5v
Bitcointalk thread => https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3309075.0Visuel_SLASH-12-2.pngVisuel_SLASH3-15.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64