#MundaneMadness - The Ever Extraordinary Vacuum Cleaner

in #mundanemadness6 years ago (edited)

I started this relatively new Initiative/Tag a a few weeks ago. I have done two Posts on it with moderate Success. But I will NOT give up on this new Initiative I aptly call #MundaneMadness.

Hoping many of you will participate with this. l originally planned to make it one of the more popular "homegrown "Tags/Initiatives" out there. With it you start taking simple, mundane things and making them interesting and even entertaining with your Blog Posts/Content. It's super easy and fun. Here is my 3rd installment at the bottom of the post here with the very boring vacuum cleaner...or is it ?? :)

The Rules...

  1. Write about something that most consider to be boring and somewhat trivial , everyday things and make it
    semi- engaging and interesting, humorous and funny. It can be a place, object, thing etc...
  2. Do Video or a Photo which is required concerning the object, thing, or place you will talk about.
  3. Use the #MundaneMadness tag in your Post and Title
  4. Have Fun !! :)

P.S. No. 4 is non-negotiable ;) And I really plead that at least someone participate . As I said it's really easy and fun to do. Use your Creativity !
P.P.S Also the intro of the video below I talk about getting 1 million views of my toilet/vacumm cleaner. Well just ignore this as it was part of my old YT channel topic from last year which is pretty much defunct now.

My original video ( on the modern toilet) that started it all is right HERE ===> https://steemit.com/mundanemadness/@robertandrew/introducing-new-groundbreaking-tag-and-inititiative-called-mundanemadness

Cheers,
Robert Andrew

Sort:  

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

I keep meaning to do one, but haven't gotten around to it yet. I promise, I will!

Thanks @nuthman. Would appreciate it :)

It is good to know about this label, thanks for informing, @robertandrew.

Pasa que lo que para uno puede ser simple rutina otra ersona lo puede ver muy entretenido. Gracias por la iniciativa #mundanemadness. Saludos amigo @robertandrew

Too funny Rob. I will have to get something together. 😊 🙃

@robertandrew wow! What a Nice and unique initiative dear. I like the idea and most probably i will make a post on this and use the #tag. I normally love to join with new communities and make new friends. I think by engazing here I will have good friends and more exposure as well. I heard about your tag from @nuthman . thanks to him too.... Stay well and steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64