My entry for @kus-knee's photography contest.... #STONES..

in #mundaneart7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Fellow Steemians,

Thank God am here today again like always heal and healthy, in grace and with a brighter future just like you have always known. I have not been able to do and show a lot here cause have been working on some tutorials just to turn a better artist who would always crave for the best or what do you think? Well let's just watch and see, I will be bringing to you guys tomorrow the picture process of the little have learnt and mind you, you will love it!

My Entry.

Guys, and here comes my entry for @kus-knee photography contest and I wish you love it and at the same time I wish I will cos am a winner.

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks for stopping by.

Follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

Hello I'm racem from tunisia, beautiful beach stones i adore them if you are on discord add me @racemlaadhar

Okay, thanks fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50