You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mundane as Art, part 9: Moss And Lichen, "...Of Lichen and Moss.", photography and text by @eric-boucher.

in #mundaneart6 years ago

The photo is unmatched. I did not think that moss can be so beautiful and so colorful. The colors are fantastic.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your words, they are inspiring me to keep going with photography!

I totally hear you and agree with you: Sometimes, we come across natural events that challenge the preconceptions or passed experiences making us feel as if it was a totally new event, a new phenomena. This one was really something and I couldn't help but stop and contemplate, take a few pictures hoping one would come out right... I'm really glad you enjoyed this one too.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31