Mundane Art: My Grass

in #mundaneart7 years ago

20171220_124551_Film1.jpg

This is some kind of exotic grass that grows in my year... even in winter it stays green year-round. I hope you like my grass!

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Green like me! I love your grass! Awesome photo! Cool post Rich! I'm stopping bye my Friend! I hope all is well my Friend! :)

I'm doing fine for an old guy! Hope you're doing well too!

I am sure the po po will want to know about your grass.
They are into things like that.
So much so, that they will come in the middle of the night, because they just can't wait till the next day.

Most of the cops where I live are pretty decent (for now) The older guys are slowly being replaced by the new Gestapo mentality youth!

Your grass has character and I love how it all unites around the tree offering the idea of coming together for one cause wonderful entry

Thanks my friend! I need to find out what it's called... it's some kind of exotic grass my friend bought and planted.

I like the foggy look your picture has to the right! Very nice!

Thank you (the foggy look has more to do with my inexperience as a photographer than anything else lol)

Nice!!! I've never seen an ever green grass, but it's really cute to see in winter ^_^ The leaves between the grass look like from oak, right?

Yes they're from an oak. I found some really cool pictures of a castle in Sicily...

So beautiful castle!!!! I visit Sicily just one time in the past, around Palermo and I have to say that it's a land full of wonderful colors and really interesting buildings!

When I make enough money on Steemit I'm going to buy it and move in! LOL (I should live so long!)

Buy a castle maybe is a good idea, but you have to think that you'll need more money to stay warm in a very large building like this :D lol

It doesn't get that cold in Sicily compared to where I am~!

You should get your book soon... My friend Patrick in Luxemburg got his yesterday!

Very nice entry in the mundaneart category!

Very pretty photo.

Thank you... It's really cool grass. It doesn't seem to grow much and stays green year round!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72