Sort:  

I like this photography thanks for sharing this post best of luck..

Glad you like it! Thank you

Good picture...
Resteemed

Photo Very good, and interesting, I'm curious how can moss be a way to get us home when lost?

The moss usually grows on the north side of a tree

I really like your art, and hope be like you.
if you do not mind, please visit and advise my art blog.

Impressive shots ! Last one is awesome dear @pepe.maya !

Thank you very much :)

Amazing entries. No2 is my fav :-)

Thank you very much! I hesitated between the first two photos, and in the end, I decided for the first one :)))

Oh Maya. These photographs are so divine and inspirational. Resteeming.🦋

Thank you so much my dear Alison! :))

Beautiful pictures! :) I especially like the first one, the bokeh is really nice. Upvoted.

Thank you! First one is my favorite, too

such a beauty!!!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72