Mundane as Art Round Four Contest - Tree Bark - Unique patterns on the crust of walnut trees!

I want to say a big thanks to @kus-knee for this artistic and nice contest! I live near a beautiful walnut grove and every day I admire these unique patterns on the bark of trees!

Looking for inspiration in nature and up to the next contests!

Sort:  

Отличные фото, удачи на конкурсе.

Спасибо за хорошие пожелания!

Many times we can not believe how nature is presented, beautiful images dear friend congratulations
I wish you a wonderful day

Thank you for the good words!

Those are without a doubt Art!

Thank you for the good words! These trees are my friends :) I communicate with them every morning and I will recognize them in person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97