The Mundane as Art Round 11... Walls! - Some Old Walls

in #mundaneart6 years ago (edited)

It's time for the @kus-knee's mundane art competition again.

I know that we can submit only one photo per post and some people think that that's not enough for the single post. I agree but I don't want to skip this contest. It's one of my favorites.

If you check his virtual art galleries you'll see why. Steemians submitted so many great photos.

DSC00956 (2).JPG

My today's shot is not quite what would I want. It's not even a whole wall but I hope my followers will browse their photos and participate in this contest. I'm sure we'll see some nice work under #mundaneart tag in the next days.

Don't be shy. Bring them out.

See you soon.

Sort:  

Wonderful
I join the contest with this
20180301_155233-01.jpeg

although this one photo, but this post is very good.

Fantastic place and a nice picture

this is really amazing photography, such an amazing place really gorgeous, you always share some wonderful photos, have a great time.

this is antic place. wonderful and amazing.lovely

You now that you can increase you payouts fast just using BOTs?

Learn how here! / https://steewit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/steem-bot-tracker-send-bids-directly-from-the-site

amazing art picture comes from heart person. good.

A good post friends of the photos you share for me very interesting friends, I like my upvote and resteem

Amazing ,art is very building in creative history..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67