Sort:  

Time to use some of your Steemit success to take the good lady somewhere warm? Improves relations, gets you contest photos and provides many ideas for Boomer yarns!

Ha, yes! A splendid idea were it not for the little boom, we have horrifyingly decided to forego a holiday this year!! Eek.

You know me though, I like to be inventive ;0)

You are even wiser than I gave you credit for. We saw quite a few couple with little babies at our hotel and I was wondering how it was going for them.

Yes you are inventive. One guy already asked if kittie litter would be OK!

Ha, kitty litter might be going a bit too maverick!

Go to Eire!!! It's near Glasgow mate!

Ayr, is much nearer! ;0)

Oh i thought you're from Glasgow🤣

maybe your belly button? I know I'm going to probably regret this suggestion..... 😬

HAha, my belly button is so choked up with that odd blue-y purple fluff that I cant see the sand ;O)

Hmmm another Mundane Art theme?

Lol, I wonder what horrors that would present!

That would be so gross.....it would have to be a #whatisit theme.

are you a unicorn?

A gentleman never tells...

a right gentleman you are....and a scholar. :)

Probably not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43