You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round Nine. Moss and Lichen! 20 Steem in Prizes!

in #mundaneart7 years ago

Might I suggest a blow dryer and a 50 meter extension chord. We defrost the freezer with a blow dryer so I know that it will do the trick and 50 meters will allow you enough freedom to hunt down some moss!

I'll give you extra credit for diligence and even more for snow and moss in the same shot!

Also remember I allow Boomasized photos! As stated under rule number 3 "Feel free to use processing and editing to create a special look"

Sort:  

I think the good lady would have serious words with me if I tried to take her hair drier. She is oddly territorial about it!

I shall do my best. if I can boomasize (love that word) it without it looking fake then I will!! :O)

We are still waiting for the first @meesterboom original to grace one of our galleries which now include 8 virtual exhibits and almost 200 works!

It's an impressive collection. I shall endeavour to add to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39