You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mundane como Art Round Four Contest. ¡Especial Tree Bark! (aerial plants)

in #mundaneart7 years ago

Happy Monday to you also. I have been busy on a large project and have had little time to get on. Another great piece. Glad to see you still producing.

Sort:  

You are very kind dear friend @iamwne, I appreciate your kind words, happy to read you here.
I wish you a prosperous week

I have not had much zeal for Steemit lately. Probably because I have been really busy and somewhat because it has not been like it used to be for me. I really enjoy some of the people on here and you are one of them. Thanks.

you're right, things have changed, but do not get discouraged, rponto everything will return to normal, you have to keep the positive spirit
I wish you a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77