You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round 11 Winners............ Walls!

in #mundaneart6 years ago

Thank you so much for picking my photograph @kus-knee and for all the time you take with this competition.

It's my favourite on Steemit. I like how you only get one shot at it and them the theme changes. And I especially like how it makes me focus on things I wouldn't normally notice.

i really enjoyed listening to your analysis of what you liked about the photographs you'd chosen. Thanks for taking the time to do that.

Looking forward to thE next topic! 😊

Sort:  

Beautiful image Gillian. Congratulations on being selected to be in the Gallery.

Love this contest too: To show the beauty that's there in our everyday ordinary world around us. 🦋

Thank you @allyinspirit. I'm looking forward to this week's contest. Knobs and handles. I have some photographs I could enter but it would be more fun to try and find a new one. We shall see! 😊

Thanks a lot for your encouraging words and for visiting so consistently!

My pleasure @kus-knee. Thank you again for the reward! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42