You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round Eight. Sand Patterns!

in #mundaneart7 years ago (edited)

A6F1B3D6-392B-4A83-8FD9-74825A146A7F.jpeg

Hey there!!@kus-knee Here is my entry photo, I took it on Nikon-D3200 camera when I was in Thailand back in 2015. This place is called Railay Bay, which is in Krabi province.Extremely beautiful spot, nice beach with white sand😊Thank you for the opportunity, I’m very excited to participate!

Sort:  

Very good. Did you draw the hearts?

Thank you;) Yeah, with my own hands😊

That's so beautiful. How did you get rid of the foot prints? I've always wondered about such things.

I just took the long stick drew these hearts and little footsteps I made near i evened with the sand;)

I'm going to have to give this a try. I have a message I'd like to write and then photograph.

That's so romantic @damira, loving it :)

Thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43