You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography taken in an exotic Brazilian island - White sand, yellow flowers and a butterfly

in #mundaneart7 years ago (edited)

You were very fortunate to be there to experience it in person.....it's just so pretty. I looked at your photo a number of times @kus-nee mundane art contest and just admired it. It's very feminine and airy and just so pretty. That's all I can so....it's pretty. :) I'm glad you got to take a photo of it!

I can see the grey tint in the sand too. The sand in Ontario has reds and blue tints to it due to mineral content. The only other time I've seen sand this white was during a visit to Freeport in the Bahamas many moons ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44