We have a lot of fun together

in #munchu6 years ago

882578_428166050601183_362283846_o.jpgWe have a lot of fun together
You see fake radio no more
It's going to start now ** Ghostspeed
Hunted By Radhani Mustard Oil 3G
Viewer's clock time is incorrect 94
It's 85 minutes and starts at the beginning
It's been your favorite show
@ Ghostemepem @ I RJ Raskell
I am with you and mine
I have a munchum with And today's studio
We are here today
Guest Bara Kobama Kakku Let's go
Went to kakkur
Kobama: Hello people
I am an amateur peddler
Bara Kobama alias Kakku
You know Eid Mubarak.
I will say that today's incident
That happened 2055
In the African capital of Japan,
In the city center of the city.
So before the Eid-ul-Eqqi 2055,
I went to Malaysia's cow goat
And in camels. Go to the market
Immediately after my assassination
Tired of hunger, find one and find one
Going to the hotel is their special
Food Cowher wands order
Gave me After 5 minutes, Kyaya Pauses
He appeared in the game, very fun
Kauaiya Pauses After eating
What is the stomach wrench?
Got up with Anyway
I ended up eating food
In the walk. Since I am Amrekar
Peddint is so cow and goat
Buying my pestilence winds out
happens. So bought a camel 4
Trillions of Bangladeshi dollars
Camel baked
Come home for the night 19
Got out So camel at night
I was returning home alone,
Whenever Sudanese
The capital reached Gazipur
Then the camel mia suddenly
Let's do it well.
I could not control the ropes
Where the camel is lost.
After that I have been searching for a lot
I could not find the camel anywhere Then
Looking around I saw myself
No unknown one
Lost in the place, go home
I did not find the road many
Try it.
Where he lost his
There was a river beside it. Lone one
I lost a lot in the streets
I was afraid. So suddenly
I remember Mount and Dew
About to eat Because Mount End
Dow is scary while listening to fear
After or after the victory. But this solitary
In the area of ​​Mount and Dew words
Pamu So the adjacent river
Water Mounts and Dew think six
I used to litter. After eating
See the river
A white ghost from the water
And grew up
I told Haramajada so much
The mutt in the mutte mutte by casting it down
I made the river and you're here from 6
Litter has eaten dead and is no longer today
You do not have to leave huhahahah ...
Then I'm afraid the pyre is unstable.
I tried to give a good name
But I could not. What is one
Miracles
The power was stopping me.
Time is going on and the ghost is gradually mine
He's approaching and his cocktails
Appearance is increasingly touching me
When the stomach wrench is happening
Dirty words
Kavya Paeshesh Rash
Hagaya pressed This is the fear of ghosts
Hagar's pressure on him
I'm frustrated by the end
I gave Hede Then the ghost is mine
Come near me and get a slap
Marlow, and tell me, yeah
This is my island
Give me the hedge. After eating his slap
I became angean. Knowledge
After returning, I see myself
At home I got that day
How to reach home
It is a mistake to me today
Mystery This was mine
Story Rascal Brother
Rascale: Haramzada so soon
Our show was Mut Epem
Today you make Haga Apam
Aija khare khichi
Kobama: What is this?
I am Amrecha Peddent you are mine
You can never do this like this.
Raskelah chup sala tau
Painted gusti kiilai no
I will see you
What can I do that munchum
Saddar Laga Halar Paddu
Aijka

Sort:  

Congratulations @booosterbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65