Been trying to enjoy my last week at home with my baby.

in #mum7 years ago (edited)

image
So this week is the last I have with my baby boy before my big one finishes school then my baby starts full time school in September.
I cant believe he is 4 and going to be spending more time with his teacher and friends than me in 7 weeks time.
Being a mother has been the hardest and most rewarding job I have ever had.
And being mother to a boy was a new challenge in it's self.
Here is what we have been up to.
We are so lucky to have this little bit of paradise on our door step, and this little man has always encouraged me to make the most of it.
Our favourite thing to do is to look for the best stone we can and then paint them and decorate the garden. This little boy can see beauty in everything he sees and I will miss him so much when he goes to school.
I have been bless to have been able to be at home with him whilst working part time and crafting. Now I guess we both have to go into the big wide world.
image
When they say it goes too quick, they don't lie.

I really am the luckiest mummy in the world. 🌎

Sort:  

beautiful photo of amazing human beings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68